247 Thompson Blvd Union, SC 29379  Local: (864) 427-2216 Tollfree: (888) 427-2216
Customer Reviews
GWINN'S FLORIST
Local Union, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant and decoration I ordered was wonderful. The person who received it loved it with the bird. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement for my birthday. Thankyou Gwinn's Florist for notifying me regarding the time the flowers would be delivered. The delivery person was very professional and courteous when he brought the arrangement to my door
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful container and bow and beautiful plant!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is our family's "go to" florist. I live out of town and know that I can always count on Gwinn's to deliver beautiful arrangements to my family and friends.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Really pretty arrangement, always satisfied with there work!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was great!!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful arrangements and speedy service.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivery was prompt and my mother was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

A very trustworthy businesss with wonderful people, I can always count anything I order being very pretty and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always does a great job - beautiful flowers and wonderful service.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love Gwinn's Florist. Gwinn's staff has always been professional and friendly. They are always willing to help-no matter what your need may be. My family and I have been doing business with Gwinn's for many years and look forward to many more experiences with them.
Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful flowers, nice, friendly lady. Will call Gwinns in the future!
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great experience. It's good to feel confident after placing an order. I was happy to get a call right away (azalea wasn't available), picked out a new one, and got confirmation that it was sent. Lady was very kind too. I ordered another arrangement for my parents thru another local shop and didn't get same service. Thank you all!
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Dec 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

How nice and kind! The most beautiful flowers ever, wow I wish your shop was in our hometown(:
Date: Oct 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great and speedy service. The plant was beautiful.
Date: Jul 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

I order flowers over the phone and they are helpful and nice. Flowers are lovely and affordable. I will continue to place my flower orders with Gwinn's Florist. Thank you, Betty Columbia, SC
Date: Apr 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome shop! Beautiful flowers!
Flower Delivery To Union, SC
See Delivery Areas