247 Thompson Blvd Union, SC 29379  Local: (864) 427-2216 Tollfree: (888) 427-2216
Customer Reviews
GWINN'S FLORIST
Local Union, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful container and bow and beautiful plant!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is our family's "go to" florist. I live out of town and know that I can always count on Gwinn's to deliver beautiful arrangements to my family and friends.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Really pretty arrangement, always satisfied with there work!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was great!!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful arrangements and speedy service.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivery was prompt and my mother was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

A very trustworthy businesss with wonderful people, I can always count anything I order being very pretty and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always does a great job - beautiful flowers and wonderful service.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love Gwinn's Florist. Gwinn's staff has always been professional and friendly. They are always willing to help-no matter what your need may be. My family and I have been doing business with Gwinn's for many years and look forward to many more experiences with them.
Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful flowers, nice, friendly lady. Will call Gwinns in the future!
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great experience. It's good to feel confident after placing an order. I was happy to get a call right away (azalea wasn't available), picked out a new one, and got confirmation that it was sent. Lady was very kind too. I ordered another arrangement for my parents thru another local shop and didn't get same service. Thank you all!
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Dec 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

How nice and kind! The most beautiful flowers ever, wow I wish your shop was in our hometown(:
Date: Oct 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great and speedy service. The plant was beautiful.
Date: Jul 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

I order flowers over the phone and they are helpful and nice. Flowers are lovely and affordable. I will continue to place my flower orders with Gwinn's Florist. Thank you, Betty Columbia, SC
Date: Apr 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome shop! Beautiful flowers!
Flower Delivery To Union, SC
See Delivery Areas